

Report of "ON COMMEMORATION OF SRINIVASA RAMANUJAN ESSAY WRITIG COMPETITION" Organized by "Innovation & Incubation Cell" (DATE: 26.04.2021)

The department of FED, Narayana Engineering College, Gudur has organized Essay writing Competition on the topic "RAMANUJAN'S CONTRIBUTIONS IN MATHEMATICS" on 26.04.2021 in commemorating Srinivasa Ramanujan on his vardanthi.. The event was intended to give opportunity to the First year students to remember the Ramanujan's Auto Biography and his inventions in mathematics. The main objective of organizing this event was to provide the platform and unleash the potential of the students by showcasing their innovative projects and provide an opportunity for the students to demonstrate their learning experience.



Event Judges: 1) Mrs.A Ramalakshmi, Asst Prof, FED.

2) Mr. K Parama Shivam, Asst Prof, FED.



There is a huge response from the students for essay writing competition. The students showed good enthusiasm to write essay writing competition and total of 33 students from various departments have participated in this event. The outcome of the event was that students were able to showed their general awareness at higher level and the process boosted their confidence.

Prize winners:

Prize	Roll NO	Winners Names
I Prize	20F11A0538	P HEMASRI SAI
II Prize	20F11A05I1	SYED TASLEEM
III Prize	20F11A0475	SD UMAR

Prizes were distributed by Dr. V. Ravi Prasad, Principal, Sri. K. Vishwaksena Reddy, Vice-Principal and Mrs. Y. Neeraja, Head of the department of FED.

FACULTY INCHARGE

HOD-FED

PRINCIPAL

Enclosures: Participants list:

S.NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	BRANCH
	20F11A0403	A RAHUL	I ECE-A
	20F11A0404	A NARASIMHULU	I ECE-A
	20F11A0413	B NANDHINI	I ECE-A
	20F11A0417	CH MANISRIYA	I ECE-A
	20F11A0420	D VINAY TEJA	I ECE-A
	20F11A0422	E VASUNDHARA	I ECE-A
	20F11A0423	G MANISHA	I ECE-A
	20F11A0429	I NIROSHA	I ECE-A
	20F11A0432	K MOUNIKA	I ECE-A
	20F11A0436	K DINESH	I ECE-A
	20F11A0455	N VISHNU PRIYA	I ECE-A
	20F11A0459	P SRAVAN	I ECE-A
	20F11A0446	M SRINIVASULU	I ECE-A
	20F11A0445	M SUSMITHA	I ECE-A
	20F11A0466	S HARI TEJA	I ECE-A
	20F11A0470	SK MASOOD	I ECE-A
	20F11A0475	SD UMRAN	I ECE-A
	20F11A04A4	G SAI SANGEETH	I ECE-B
	20F11A0511	SYED TASLEEMA	I CSE-C
	20F11A0528	M PAVANI	I CSE-A
	20F11A0538	P HEMASRI SAI	I CSE-A
	20F11A0517	G VYSHNAVI	I CSE-A
	20F11A0516	G LALITHYA	I CSE-A
	20F11A0539	P JYOTHSNA	I CSE-A
	20F11A0525	M AMARAVATHI	I CSE-A
	20F11A0217	P SIRI	I EEE
	20F11A0201	B DHANUSH	I EEE
	20F11A0206	D SRIHARSHA	IEEE
	20F11A0216	M HARIKA	IEEE
	20F11A0218	S SRILAKHMI	I EEE
	20F11A05G2	N OM SAI PRAKASH REDDY	I CSE-C
	20F11A0491	B LOKESH REDDY	I ECE-B
	20F11A0484	A V RAMANAIAH	I ECE-B
	20F11A0467	S JASWANTH	I ECE-A
	20F11A0301	A CHANDRA SEKHAR	I ME
	20F11A0303	D ABHISHEK	IME
	20F11A0307	Ј ТЕЈА	IME
	20F11A0311	K VENKATESH	IME
	20F11A0312	K DEVI PRASAD	IME
	20F11A0313	N HARINATH	IME
	20F11A0323	T REVANTH	IME
	20F11A0325	V VAMSIKRISHNA	I ME
	20F11A0438	K RAJESH	I ECE-A
	20F11A0526	M JAYAKRISHAN	I CSE-A
	20F11A04B8	K CHIRANJEEVI	I ECE-B
	20F11A0103	G VINAY	I CE